• Office Hours

    Text or call (912) 401-8913

  • Contact The CCDC

    General Inquiry

    (912) 401-8913 (Text preferred)

    All Media or Press Inquiries

    Jay Jones

    (912) 401-8913 (Text preferred)

    Executive Committee Contact List

    James "Jay" Jones

    Chair (chair [at] ccdcgeorgia.com)

    Patrick Kelsey (2nd District)

    First Vice-Chair (vicechair1 [at] ccdcgeorgia.com)

    Tomeca McPherson (2nd District)

    Second Vice-Chair (vicechair2 [at] ccdcgeorgia.com)

    Gabrielle Nelson (8th District)

    Secretary (secretary [at] ccdcgeorgia.com)

    Orlando Scott (7th District)
    Treasurer (treasurer [at] ccdcgeorgia.com)

  • Ways To Connect With The CCDC

All Posts