• Meetings

    Chatham County Democratic Committee meetings are traditionally held monthly on the fourth Tuesday at 6 p.m. (except for November and December, where it is the 3rd Tuesday) on the 3rd Floor of the McKelvey-Powell Building, 714 Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd., Savannah (the corner of Gwinnett Street & Martin Luther King, Jr., Blvd.).

    • Chatham County Democratic Committee members are expected to attend.
    • All declared members of the Democratic Party of Chatham County are welcome and encouraged to attend.
    • All Democrats are also welcome and encouraged to attend.

    In short, we invite all Democrats to join us, let your voice be heard, and become actively involved and engaged in making a positive change in Chatham County!

     

    Contributing to your community means you can serve your fellow citizens, your neighbors, and help to shape our local government's public policies.

    2022 Meeting Schedule

    (Subject To Change)

    Tuesday, January 25 at 6 p.m.

    Tuesday, February 22 at 6 p.m.

    Tuesday, March 22 at 6 p.m.

    Wednesday, April 27 at 6 p.m.

    Tuesday, May 24 at 6 p.m.

    Tuesday, June 28 at 6 p.m.

    Tuesday, July 26 at 6 p.m.

    Tuesday, August 23 at 6 p.m.

    Tuesday, September 27 at 6 p.m.

    Tuesday, October 25 at 6 p.m.

    Tuesday, November 15 at 6 p.m.

    Tuesday, December 20 at 6 p.m.

     

    * Meetings are subject to change. Watch for communications for any schedule changes.

All Posts
×