Return to site

Meet Your New

Committee Members

Congratulations to all the newly elected Chatham County Democratic Committee members.

Meet Your Committee Members

District 1: Nick Savas.

District 2: Patrick Kelsey, Chloe Farlow, George Penniman, Mitchell Mackler, Tomeca McPherson, Chassidy Maloy, Danielle Gibson, and Derek Mallow.

District 3: Jamello Merrell, Takisha Gates, and Gregory Smith.

District 5: Glynda Jones, Carl Murray, Jr., Alldrein Murray, Amethyst Okwu, Raphael Watson, Robert Bryant, Jermaine Oliver, and Estella Shabazz

District 6: Deidre Grim, Tara Scott-Brown, Nazir Carr-McNair, Spencer Demink, Jessica Mathis, Aaron Whitely, and John Grim.

District 7: James Jones, Orlando Scott, John Haden, Leslie Pickett-Shehan, Sarah Thompsen, and LaTricia Brown.

District 8: Tonia Howard-Hall, Julius Hall, Patrick Whitney, Ervenia Bowers, Margo Barbee, Todd Payne, and Gabriel Nelson.


All Posts

Almost done…

We just sent you an email. Please click the link in the email to confirm your subscription!