Return to site

Congratulate our new CCDC Officers

· Featured,Officer Election '22

On Tuesday, September 27, an election was held for the Chatham County Democratic Commitee officers for 2023-2024.

Congratulations to those elected!

  • Chair, Deidre Grim (District 6)
  • Vice Chair, Robert Bryant (District 5)
  • Vice Chair, Ervenia Bowers (District 8)
  • Secretary, Amythest Okwu (District 5)

After a transition period, an induction ceremony will be held in January. Officers have a two-year term and their new positions were effective at the close of the election.



All Posts

Almost done…

We just sent you an email. Please click the link in the email to confirm your subscription!